India Digital Customer Engagement (Part II)

$ 75.00

This is the fourth in a 4-part webinar series designed to help you build a winning 2018 digital customer engagement strategy for China and India in 2018. (SAVE $50 when registering for all four webinars) otherwise purchase this webinar for $75.

SKU: 0076-1-4 Categories: , Tags: ,

Overview

As companies around the world attempt to leverage digital channels to reach and engage their target customers they have a lot to learn. Especially, in dynamic digital markets like China and India. Both markets have large, highly engaged online populations which represent tremendous opportunities for businesses planning to, or already operating there. However, their unique digital landscapes require businesses to take a closer look at how they engage new digital-savvy customers, by tailoring their global approach for the local market.

In this exclusive webinar series, presented by Frontier Strategy Group in collaboration with the U.S. International Trade Association and the eCommerce Innovation Lab, the presenters will address the following issues:

*Once you complete your purchase you will receive an email containing a calendar file with webinar participation details*

 
(4/4) Digital Strategy in India: Customer Engagement Part II
March 19, 2018 8pm EST /5pm PST (US), March 20, 2018 8am (China)/5:30am (India)
Duration: 1 hour

  • Breakdown of best practices for digital customer engagement
  • -Demand generation
  • -Customer service
  • -Customer insight
  • Topics include
  • -Mobile-first marketing
  • -Effective ad campaigns
  • -Utilizing multiple platforms
  • -Unique product offerings
  • -Mobile apps to serve rural India
  • -Utilizing a social CRM
  • -Creating an omni-channel experience
  • -Collecting qualitative insights
  • -Customer segmentation
  • -Monitoring and mapping website traffic

Frontier Strategy Group is a leading information and advisory services firm that works with over 200 multinational clients operating in emerging markets globally. Our analysts and commentary are regularly featured in outlets such as the Harvard Business Review, Financial Times, CNBC, Bloomberg and The Wall Street Journal.

Unlike most research providers, our reports and analysis focus on the issues that matter most for international business. Rather than  cover high-level macroeconomic analysis, our reports interpret how geopolitical and economic trends impact key business activities at a global, regional, national, and sub-national level.

Our unparalleled access to 5,000+ client executives leading businesses around the globe fuels our research agenda, surfacing hot topics and trend analysis that leads the curve, rather than follows it